Polly Rolman-Smith, Executive Director

Katie Ritchie, Membership & Volunteer Coordinator


Board of Trustees

Ralph Simpson
President, Ralph Simpson & Associates, PR, retired

Vice President
Catherine Brod
Non-profit consultant; EVP, SUNY Purchase, retired

Michael McLaughlin
National Endowment for the Arts administrator, retired

Dirk Wilmoth
A-B Tech, CFO/vice president of business and finance

Immediate Past President
Allan Tarleton
Attorney, Van Winkle Law Firm, retired

Andrea Clark
Acclaimed Photographer and Documentarian

Ann Ellington Duncan
Attorney and CPA, retired

Catherine Frank
Executive Director, OLLI, UNC-A

Martha Fullington
Preservation Specialist and Architectural Historian for the State Historic Preservation Office/NC Archives and History, retired

Dee James
Professor Emeritus, UNC-A

Steven Lee Johnson
Landscape Architect, Partner, Sitework Studios

BJ Kilgore
Attorney, Van Winkle Law Firm

Kieta Osteen-Cochrane
Executive Director, Brevard Community College (FL), retired

Terry Roberts
Author, Scholar, and Educator